Author Topic: Jade Capri Experience  (Read 575 times)

markus39

Jade Capri Experience
« on: April 06, 2017, 08:06:35 PM »
+1
I had the opportunity to enjoy the company of Jade Capri recently.  I'm relatively new to LPIN, but I have had a few parties with other amazing ladies over the past few months.  Jade is something special. Let me just say, "The Jade Capri Experience" exceeded all of my expectations.  Having conversed with her a bit over email and reading her many reviews and forum posts, I knew she would be an interesting and fun person to meet, but I didn't realize how much fun it would be!

I went into the Love Ranch North without an appointment, spent some time in the bar chatting with a few of the other ladies and calmed my nerves.  Eventually, Jade and I were able to connect and we had a very nice time talking and getting to know each other.  She spent a good amount of time just chatting with me and getting to know me. No pressure and no rushing.  Eventuallly,  negotiations started and were quick and very fair.  No details to give other than I experienced many things I had not experienced before.  Jade was so comfortable to be with, so passionate, so willing to please and be pleased. 

A terrific party with a beautiful, sexy Brazilian bombshell.  I'm anxious to see her again!

jadecapri

Re: Jade Capri Experience
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2017, 12:41:27 PM »
I had the opportunity to enjoy the company of Jade Capri recently.  I'm relatively new to LPIN, but I have had a few parties with other amazing ladies over the past few months.  Jade is something special. Let me just say, "The Jade Capri Experience" exceeded all of my expectations.  Having conversed with her a bit over email and reading her many reviews and forum posts, I knew she would be an interesting and fun person to meet, but I didn't realize how much fun it would be!