Author Topic: Choosing Girls To Party With...  (Read 6440 times)

Lydia Derek

Choosing Girls To Party With...
« on: August 10, 2009, 12:21:52 PM »
I just thought this would be a fun topic, plus it should help me out since I'm still pretty new to all of this....

So the main question is, "How do you go about choosing the girl you wish to party with?" Is it a certain body part, personality trait, outfit, etc.. Also, what was the weirdest reason you chose to party with someone?
  :o

Flyfisher

Re: Choosing Girls To Party With...
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2009, 12:51:04 PM »
Hi Lydia....you met me after LPIN Gathering...I'm Gary...the magazine guy. 
I am a visual guy...and that's the initial attraction. Sealing the deal is personality...I gotta feela vibe and send my vibe to the lady and see if we have a connection.  Somtimes a personality to personality link, couple that with an attitudinal attraction and I'm good to go. Now you are very visually stunning...Da BOMB!!!!  I enjoyed my chat with ya and am intrigued.  Most of us seal the deal where personalities mix.
Gary/Fly

shooter

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2009, 12:53:48 PM »
Now here is a question with a thousand different answers. Every guy has some sort of lady in mind. No two are exactly alike, but some have very similar taste. Myself I look for  some sort of chemistry in the parlour, most of the time. I do admit to a fondness for red heads and asian ladies though. Real breasts, size does not matter. But a funloving outgoing personality is the best bet to attrack my attention.

ovr-da-hill

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2009, 02:44:34 PM »