Author Topic: Methods working girls use to drain your money?  (Read 45019 times)

ColtsFan90

Methods working girls use to drain your money?
« on: January 21, 2016, 07:12:39 PM »
Hi, I just started visiting the ranches last summer and am interested in discussing this hobby with other people.  I’m still a bit cynical about the whole thing, so I want to gather more information about LPIN.  Here are some things I’ve experienced so far:

-Mentioning she has given you large discounts in the past.
-Telling you she would get in trouble with management for having low bookings if she accepts your offer.
-Saying you should bring more money because she wants to spend more time with you.
-Playing on a client’s emotions and feelings to try and get him to repeat.

I’m still new at this, so I’m trying to figure out what to watch out for when talking with the ladies.  I was a regular client of xxx xxxx and she tried all of this on me.  It seemed like she was trying to make me feel guilty for accepting a lower priced party.  I’d like to avoid that in the future.

Interested in hearing what some more experienced people on this board have to say about this subject.
« Last Edit: June 29, 2017, 09:27:18 PM by Borg2 »

Offline KittiMinx

• Geek Girl & LPIN Supporter
  • Working Girl
  • Hoser Family Member
  • Budget Friendly VIP Service!
    • You Can Haz A Kitti
Re: Methods working girls use to drain your money?
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2016, 08:52:38 PM »
I just fuck you with my mind and make pterodactyl noises.

Offline highdrive

• Hoser Family Member
  • "I knew I was not magnificent"
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2016, 08:53:41 PM »
I'm more interested in whether or not you feel you had quality parties...
Negotiation is stupid, but it sounds like you kind of have it down.
HD

Offline highdrive

• Hoser Family Member
  • "I knew I was not magnificent"
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2016, 09:52:35 PM »