Author Topic: Sheri's ? Suggestions for a newbie  (Read 63704 times)

tornado5

Sheri's ? Suggestions for a newbie
« on: July 13, 2010, 09:38:15 PM »
Any comments about Sheri's?  I'm a newbie and want to check it out, but I hear they are kinda expensive.  How can I get the most for my $$.  Any recent reports on the ladies?

afriend

Re: Sheri's ? Suggestions for a newbie
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2010, 10:20:02 PM »
Any comments about Sheri's?  I'm a newbie and want to check it out, but I hear they are kinda expensive.  How can I get the most for my $$.  Any recent reports on the ladies?

Thanks for joining us here Tornado.  Have you seen the searchable database we have here?  http://sex-in-nevada.com/tinc?key=017RjltF&formname=field_report
In the Brothel field you can type in Sheri and get a list of 20 reports.  The last one was from December 2009 however.

Doc (Sportsman) is our resident expert on the Southern Brothels.  Hopefully he will see this post and respond.  Or you can always send him a PM.  I'm sure others may also have some comments as well.

Take care,
afriend

Demosthenes

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2010, 06:38:13 AM »

Welcome aboard, Tornado! I went to Sheri's in 2008 for my first-ever brothel excursion. It was fantastic. I took a detour from my Vegas trip to spend a couple of days at Sheri's and had a great time. Everyone I met was really friendly and welcoming. Truthfully, I'd go back just to see some of the staff. More expensive? Well, experiences since then suggest they were on the high side, which I expected going in. Like you, I'd heard the reputation. I also realized that I was (and still am) strictly 'Tourist Class'. I could definitely have done more, but I attribute that to my mindset rather than any of the ladies (I was pretty fully edged). All things considered, I may have paid a little more than I could have but I have no regrets and would definitely go again.