Author Topic: Mila at Mona's  (Read 931 times)

Offline Roybast

• Regular
Mila at Mona's
« on: March 30, 2019, 02:19:53 PM »
+13
I was going back and forth on writing this, but I figured I would be doing the awesome Mona's a great disservice if I didn't gush about them to the point of making us all uncomfortable (Mila, to you especially, I apologize in advance, haha). If this is the first and last review I ever write (very much in play), I've gotta do it up.

I've been doing LPIN for about three years now, and I wasn't aware of it myself until this week, but I'd been chasing something the whole time. Something that has been planned in my head when I lurked here long before I registered. It was the promise of the Great Experience. For all the trips and attempts, I'd never felt what all these mongers were going on about.

Until my trip to Mona's for the first time this week. Best experience at a house from start to finish. It was never my intention to spend like 3+ hours there or however long it was. Totally Anna's fault. She's the best, so down to earth, she comes off like a dear friend you hadn't seen in a while that you wanted to catch up with. Great conversationalist, sneaky good listener (more on that).

It was by sheer chance I met Peter, the legend. The lady I'd intended to see wasn't there yet, so I left and came back about two hours later, and I see a man behind the counter I hadn't seen before, who turned out to be Peter. That dude's personality is infectious, and he'll totally steal the client's attention away from the lady by accident, including me, which was hilarious. Ladies, watch yourself!