Author Topic: Brothel Etiquette 101  (Read 10831 times)

Offline Just Tom

• Hoser Family Member
  • I'm not taking this seriously...why are you?
Re: Brothel Etiquette 101
« Reply #45 on: September 26, 2012, 07:33:49 PM »
+2
when the Lady asks what i do for a living i have learned to lie... it freaks them out when i explain that i spend 4 to 6 hours a day wearing a 2 and a half foot plastic glove on my left arm, with that arm up a cows arse, inseminating them...
if you can't laugh at yourself, you don't deserve to laugh at anyone else

shooter

« Reply #46 on: September 26, 2012, 10:15:31 PM »
when the Lady asks what i do for a living i have learned to lie... it freaks them out when i explain that i spend 4 to 6 hours a day wearing a 2 and a half foot plastic glove on my left arm, with that arm up a cows arse, inseminating them...

Not sure but you could have a worse job, like obtaining the semen from the bull! :-*

isurfer

« Reply #47 on: September 26, 2012, 10:29:24 PM »

Not sure but you could have a worse job, like obtaining the semen from the bull! :-*
Yeah, and if you were the bull's first, he might fall in love with you.

Heather Lane

« Reply #48 on: September 27, 2012, 01:23:54 AM »

LOL!  I actually had a man that really did that for a living! ;D   I enjoyed him very much. ;)

madison_graham

« Reply #49 on: September 27, 2012, 02:03:27 PM »

In which case the polite thing would be for him to lie about what he does for a living.  LOL

Offline DenvER_rIChard

• High Roller
« Reply #50 on: September 27, 2012, 03:15:26 PM »
I have never understood the question "How old are you?" Why does is it matter what my age is? Maybe someone can explain that to me.

And I never understood the question every working girl ask, "What do you do for a living".

Why should it matter what I do for a living, that is unless working girls are trying to size the men up to determine what they could afford to pay.