Author Topic: prices at moonlite bunny ranch? Newbie here  (Read 4159 times)

Mider2009

prices at moonlite bunny ranch? Newbie here
« on: %042 %02, %2019, %1:%Nov:%nd %-07:00 »
I’m a newbie here, never been to any brothels so I joined this forum to research.

I’ve never been to brothels so if anyone could help me with my question(s) I’d appreciate it.

What are the prices like at the moonlite bunny ranch.

Like what would a 24 hour or 48 hour date run you.

Thanks
« Last Edit: %058 %02, %2019, %1:%Nov:%nd %-07:00 by Mider2009 »

Offline Zeb

• Couch Lint
Re: prices at moonlite bunny ranch? Newbie here
« Reply #1 on: %080 %02, %2019, %1:%Nov:%nd %-07:00 »
I am also a new guy but from what I have read, prices aren't something that is discussed in great detail.  Perhaps someone will PM you with some info. I haven't been there so I can't help you directly. Good luck and have fun.

Mider2009

« Reply #2 on: %086 %02, %2019, %1:%Nov:%nd %-07:00 »
Thank you

Offline Kevinz0071

• Hoser Family Member
« Reply #3 on: %169 %02, %2019, %1:%Nov:%nd %-07:00 »
Prices aren't discussed because there are literally dozens of variables that determine price. And at a negotiation house different ladies have different prices.

Long dates also have many variables

Would you stay on property or want to take her out boom price just changed depending on your answer

Ymmv best advice especially for a longer date is start communicating with the lady or ladies you have your eyes on

Meet her first and do a shorter party to see if that spark is there

Long dates are expensive but you definitely want to get the most out of the experience

Best to get to know the lady a little before shelling out the coin for a big date
Been on this board 8 years and some people still need to grow up
Some of you need to learn forum rules 6 & 7
Cyber tough guys make me lol

Offline Q

• Administrator
  • Hoser Family Member
« Reply #4 on: %219 %02, %2019, %1:%Nov:%nd %-07:00 »
+10
Let me dispel any rumors.